Regional Managers

Robot Service Specialist »

Sales & Field Services Manager

Ron Hurtubise
(519) 835-8818
Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
rhurtubise@lactanet.ca


Provincial & Regional

Ron Hurtubise
British Columbia, Algoma, Cochrane, Durham, Haliburton, Hastings, Kenora, Lennox & Addington, Muskoka, Nipissing, Northumberland, Parry Sound, Peterborough, Prince Edward, Rainy River, Sudbury, Temiskaming, Thunder Bay, Victoria, York
(519) 835-8818
Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
rhurtubise@lactanet.ca


Alberta & Saskatchewan

Jan Rodenburg
(604) 795-1988
jrodenburg@lactanet.ca


Manitoba, East Central & Northern Ontario

Jeff Parker
(519) 803-4431
jparker@lactanet.ca


Southwestern Ontario

Essex-Kent, Lambton, Middlesex, Elgin, Oxford, Brant, Haldimand-Norfolk, Wentworth, Niagara

Chris Perry
(519) 837-7988
cperry@lactanet.ca


West Central Ontario

Bruce, Dufferin, Halton, Huron, Grey, Peel, Perth, Simcoe, Waterloo, Wellington

Bryan Quanbury
(519) 803-0064
bquanbury@lactanet.ca


Eastern Ontario

Renfrew, Lanark, Ottawa-Carlton, Frontenac, Leeds, Grenville, Prescott, Russell, Dundas, Glengarry, Stormont

Wanda Williams
(613) 983-6223
wwilliams@lactanet.ca


Robot Service Specialist

Jeff Parker
(519) 803-4431
jparker@lactanet.ca

Back to Top

× Internet Reports Daily Production Avgs Recent Updates Industry Links Milk Recording Herd Benchmarks Herd Reports Herd Health Testing DairyComp FeedWatch Robotic Testing Mobile DHI Company Profile Governance Career Opportunities Regional Managers Publications Policies Contact