CanWest DHI - Profitable Dairy Herd Management

Governance

Structure

The Board of Directors is comprised of 10 directors representing the five provinces served by CanWest. In the West, there are four dairy farmer directors elected to the Board (one from each province) in accordance with their provincial election procedures. In Ontario, there are six dairy farmer directors elected to the Board encompassing six zones.

DHI Board

CanWest DHI Board of Directors

Back row (left to right): Korb Whale (ON), Bob Matzek (BC), Cox Wensink (ON), John Mooney (ON), Harm Kelly (ON), Arlene Dorland (ON), Neil Petreny (GM) Front row (left to right): Matthew Flaman (Vice-Chair) (SK), Ed Friesen (Chair) (MB), John Wynands (ON), Wim van de Brake (AB), Harold Kress (ON).


Directory

Feel free to contact any of the following Directors with any concerns, questions or comments you may have.

 

Ed Friesen,Chair
P.O. Box 189
Kleefield, MB
R0A 0V0
(204) 371-5176
efriesen@canwestdhi.com


Arlene Dorland
972 County Road #41
R.R.#7 Brighton, ON
K0K 1H0
(613) 475-0891
adorland@canwestdhi.com


Matthew Flaman, Vice-Chair
Box 40
Vibank, SK
S0G 4Y0
(306) 537-9643
mflaman@canwestdhi.com


Harm Kelly
635 Inman Road
Dunnville, ON
N1A 2W5
(905) 929-4276
hkelly@canwestdhi.com

 

Harold Kress
33501 Coursey Line
R.R.#1 Lucan, ON
N0M 2J0
(519) 227-1420
hkress@canwestdhi.com


John Wynands
2049 Wynands Road
R.R.#1 Cardinal, ON
K0E 1E0
(613) 657-4609
jwynands@canwestdhi.com


Bob Matzek
9150 Ford Road
Rosedale, BC
V0X 1X0
(604) 798-7579
bmatzek@canwestdhi.com


John Mooney
76 Temperance Valley Road
R.R.#2 Massey, ON
P0P 1P0
(705) 865-2126
jmooney@canwestdhi.com

Wim van de Brake
R.R.#1 Lacombe, AB
T4L 2N1
(403) 782-5295
wvandebrake@canwestdhi.com


Cox Wensink (Honourary Director)
845446 Braemar Sideroad
R.R.#7 Woodstock, ON
N4S 7W2
(519) 836-0693
cwensink@canwestdhi.com


Korb Whale
7600 Wellington Road 8
R.R.#2 Alma, ON
N0B 1A0
(519) 589-7310
kwhale@canwestdhi.com

 

Visit us on Twitter Visit us on Facebook

Copyright 2018 CanWest DHI