Internet Reports »


Herd Recording


SCC, MUN &
Components Testing

BHB (Ketosis) Screening Test

Mastitis4 DNA Test

Milk Pregnancy Test

Johnes & Leukosis Test

BVD Test

Specialized Testing

Lab Accreditation


Electronic Registration

Robot Milk Sampling

Mobile DHI App


DairyComp Software

DairyComp Support

FeedWatch Software


Sample Herd Reports

Management Tools

Management CD's


About DHI

Board of Directors

District Managers

Office & Lab Locations

Publications

Employment Opportunities

Industry Links

Accessible Customer
Service Policy

DHI Privacy Policy

District Managers

Robot Service Specialist »

Ron Hurtubise
Sales & Field Services Manager
Cell: 519.835.8818
Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
rhurtubise@canwestdhi.com


PROVINCIAL & REGIONAL

Ron Hurtubise
British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan
East Central Ontario, Northern Ontario

Algoma, Cochrane, Durham, Haliburton, Hastings, Kenora, Lennox & Addington, Muskoka, Nipissing, Northumberland, Parry Sound, Peterborough, Prince Edward, Rainy River, Sudbury, Temiskaming, Thunder Bay, Victoria, York
Cell: 519.835.8818
Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
rhurtubise@canwestdhi.com


Trevor Fischer
Alberta
Cell: 403.872.8738
tfischer@canwestdhi.com


Chris Perry
Southwestern Ontario
Cell: 519.837.7988
cperry@canwestdhi.com
Essex-Kent, Lambton, Middlesex, Elgin, Oxford, Brant, Haldimand-Norfolk, Wentworth, Niagara


Bryan Quanbury
West Central Ontario

Cell 519.803.0064
bquanbury@canwestdhi.com
Bruce, Dufferin, Halton, Huron, Grey, Peel, Perth, Simcoe, Waterloo, Wellington


Wanda Williams
Eastern Ontario
Cell: 613.983.6223
wwilliams@canwestdhi.com

Renfrew, Lanark, Ottawa-Carlton, Frontenac, Leeds, Grenville, Prescott,
Russell, Dundas, Glengarry, Stormont


Robot Service Specialist

All CanWest Region

Jeff Parker
Cell: (519) 803-4431
jparker@canwestdhi.com

Back to Top